Cornerstone Theatre Company > 12 Angry Jurors

12 Angry Jurors

By Reginald Rose
 October 2 to October 19, 2014  


Adults $20
Students $15 (under 25 with valid ID)

Click the Get Tickets button at the top of the webpage to purchase tickets or call (407) 494-8474.

The Story

A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father.  "He doesn't stand a chance," mutters the guard as the 12 jurors are taken into the bleak jury room. It looks like an open-and-shut case—until one of the jurors begins opening the others' eyes to the facts. 
But it is personal for each juror, with each juror revealing his or her own character as the various testimonies are re-examined, the murder is re-enacted and a new murder threat is born before their eyes!  Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the jurors become angry.  Our modern retelling will become a battle of the sexes versus the traditional staging using all men.


Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 7:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 8:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 at 2:00pm 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 7:00pm
Friday, October 10, 2014 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 8:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 at 2:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 at 8:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 8:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 2:00pm


12 Angry Jurors is presented at The Princess Theater in Sanford. 


Coming soon


Juror #1 Mary Lee Carter
Juror #2 Toni Clair
Juror #3  Joe Smith 
Juror #4  Angel Allen
Juror #5 Joshua Lamboy
Juror #6  Thomas Rivera 
Juror #7  Erik Weece 
Juror #8  Alea Figueroa
Juror #9  Karen "Kagey" Good 
Juror #10  Chaz Krivan 
Juror #11  Eliana Stratico 
Juror #12  Ashley Pinnock 
Guard  Mark Davids
Director  Nicholas Murphy 
Scenic Designer Nicholas Murphy
Lighting Designer  Jonathan Whiteley
Asst. Lighting Designer  Heather Sladick
Costume Designer  Sherrie Hill 
Properties Designer  Cheryl Murphy 
Master Carpenter  William McCabe 

Reviews of Our Production of 12 Angry Jurors